Top Rank Boxing http://www.toprank.com Top Rank boxing news, event, videos and photo galleries en-us Copyright Top Rank 07-01-2015 12:07:34 60 Alvarez vs. GutiƩrrez - Super Welterweights http://www.toprank.com/events/boxing-promotions-alvarez-vs-gutierrez-super-welterweights/ Sat, 04 Jul 2015 23:00:00 -0500 Yang vs. Cuenca - IBF Super Lightweight Championship http://www.toprank.com/events/boxing-promotions-yang-vs-cuenca-ibf-super-lightweight-championship/ Sat, 18 Jul 2015 08:30:00 -0500 Donaire vs. Settoul - Super Bantamweights http://www.toprank.com/events/boxing-promotions-donaire-vs-settoul-super-bantamweights/ Sat, 18 Jul 2015 23:00:00 -0500 Featuring Flyweight Brian Viloria http://www.toprank.com/events/boxing-promotions-featuring-flyweight-brian-viloria/ Sat, 25 Jul 2015 23:00:00 -0500 Featuring Super Bantamweight Jessie Magdaleno http://www.toprank.com/events/boxing-promotions-featuring-super-bantamweight-jessie-magdaleno/ Sat, 01 Aug 2015 23:00:00 -0500 Featuring Unbeaten Lightweight Saul Rodriguez http://www.toprank.com/events/boxing-promotions-featuring-saul-rodriguez/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 23:00:00 -0500