Events

next fight:
Unbeaten Champions Beterbiev and Gvozdyk Set to Unify Titles October 18 in Philadelphia

Friday, October 18th | Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania View Details

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 18th 
								Artur Beterbiev 
								vs 
								Oleksandr Gvozdyk

Artur Beterbiev vs Oleksandr Gvozdyk

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Light Heavyweight Mayhem: Unbeaten Champions Beterbiev and Gvozdyk Set to Unify Titles October 18 in Philadelphia LIVE on ESPN and ESPN Deportes. Special Top Rank on ESPN telecast begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Watch On
Saturday, October 26th 
								Shakur Stevenson 
								vs 
								Joet Gonzalez

Shakur Stevenson vs Joet Gonzalez

Reno-Sparks Convention Center, Reno, Nevada

WBO’s top two contenders Shakur Stevenson and Joet Gonzalez are set to square off for the vacant WBO featherweight title Saturday, October 26 at the Reno-Sparks Convention Center in Reno, Nevada. The event will take place LIVE on ESPN+ at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT as part of a special presentation of Top Rank on ESPN+

Watch On
Saturday, November 2nd 
								Miguel Berchelt 
								vs 
								Jason Sosa

Miguel Berchelt vs Jason Sosa

Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, California

Miguel Berchelt set to defend his title against former champ Jason Sosa live from Carson, CA. Special presentation of Top Rank on ESPN and ESPN Deportes beginning at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

Watch On
Saturday, November 9th 
								Jamel Herring 
								vs 
								Lamont Roach Jr.

Jamel Herring vs Lamont Roach Jr.

Chukchansi Park, Fresno, CA

Jamel "Semper Fi" Herring Set for Veteran's Day Weekend Title Defense Versus Lamont Roach Jr. live from Fresno, CA. This is part of a Special Presntation of Top Rank on ESPN+ beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Watch On

past events

View More