Monday, December 5th 2016

Fight Week in Omaha: Crawford vs Molina

Fight Week in Omaha: Crawford vs Molina

Undefeated World Junior Welterweight Champion and top-rated pound-for-pound fighter TERENCE “Bud” CRAWFORD will make the first defense of his unified World Boxing Organization (WBO) / World Boxing Council (WBC) / Ring magazine 140-pound world titles when he rumbles with one-time world title challenger and current No. 1 contender JOHN MOLINA JR.  Promoted by Top Rank®, in association with TGB Promotions, the Crawford vs. Molina world championship event will take place on Saturday, December 10, at CenturyLink Center Omaha (455 North 10th St., Omaha, Neb. 68102),  and will be televised live on HBO World Championship Boxing, beginning at 9:35 p.m. ET/PT.


Reserved seat tickets to the Crawford – Molina world championship event, priced at $27, $52, $77 and $127, go on sale Today at 3:00 p.m. ET.  They can be purchased at the CenturyLink Center Omaha box office and all Ticketmaster outlets.  To charge-by-phone call (800) 745-3000.  To order online, visit ticketmaster.com.

Livestream Schedule:
Wednesday, December 7th
2:30 P.M. ET/11:30 A.M. PT Media Day Workout

Thursday, December 8th
1 P.M. ET/10 A.M. PT Final Press Conference

Friday, December 9th
4 P.M./1 P.M. PT ET Weigh-Ins

Saturday, December 10th
7:15 P.M. ET/4:15 P.M. PT Undercard Fights

 

RELATED NEWS

ico