Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 7th 
								Emanuel Navarrete 
								vs 
								Francisco Horta

Emanuel Navarrete vs Francisco Horta

Auditorio GNP Seguros in Puebla, Mexico

 Boxing’s busiest world champion, WBO junior featherweight king Emanuel “Vaquero” Navarrete, will make his fourth world title defense in less than seven months against Francisco “Panchito” Horta Saturday, Dec. 7 at Auditorio GNP Seguros in Puebla, Mexico. 

Watch On
Saturday, December 14th 
								Terence Crawford 
								vs 
								Egidijus Kavaliauskas

Terence Crawford vs Egidijus Kavaliauskas

Madison Square Garden, New York, New York

Terence “Bud” Crawford will defend his WBO welterweight world title against undefeated mandatory challenger Egidijus “Mean Machine” Kavaliauskas Saturday, December 14 at Madison Square Garden as part of a special ESPN-televised tripleheader that will immediately follow the 2019 Heisman Trophy Presentation (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT). ESPN Deportes will provide the Spanish-language telecast.

Watch On
Saturday, January 11th 
								Jesse Hart 
								vs 
								Joe Smith Jr.

Jesse Hart vs Joe Smith Jr.

Atlantic City, New Jersey

This one is personal. Jesse “Hollywood” Hart, born and bred in Philadelphia, will take on Joe Smith Jr. Saturday, Jan. 11 from Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena in the 10-round main event, which will kick off the 2020 Top Rank on ESPN schedule.

Watch On
Saturday, January 18th 
								Eleider Álvarez 
								vs 
								Michael Seals

Eleider Álvarez vs Michael Seals

Turning Stone Resor Casino, Verona, New York

Eleider Alvarez and Michael Seals Set for Light Heavyweight Slugfest LIVE on ESPN+ at Turning Stone Resort Casino. ESPN stream to begin at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Undercard bouts will stream live on ESPN+ starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Watch On
Saturday, February 1st 
								Jose Ramirez 
								vs 
								Viktor Postol

Jose Ramirez vs Viktor Postol

Mission Hills Haikou, Haikou, Hainan, China

WBC/WBO junior welterweight world champion Jose Ramirez, the pride of California’s Central Valley, will cross an ocean to defend his belts. Ramirez will face former WBC world champion Viktor “The Iceman” Postol Saturday, Feb. 1 at Mission Hills Haikou in Haikou, Hainan, China.

Watch On