Junior Welterweight Battle:
Pedraza Vs Commey
Sat, August 27 - 10pm ET / 7pm PT
Sat, August 27 - 10pm ET / 7pm PT
Junior Welterweight Battle:
Pedraza Vs Commey

PREVIEW

Two former world champions are set for an Oklahoma showdown, as Jose “Sniper” Pedraza will battle Richard “RC” Commey in the 10-round junior welterweight main event Saturday, Aug. 27, at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa.

In the 10-round heavyweight co-feature, the fighting pride of Toledo, Ohio, undefeated puncher Jared “The Real Big Baby” Anderson, returns to action against veteran Miljan Rovcanin.

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with DiBella Entertainment, Pedraza-Commey and Anderson-Rovcanin will be broadcast live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT.

Tickets starting at $49 are on sale now at www.hardrockcasinotulsa.com.