Friday, June 7th 2019

WEIGH-IN RESULTS/PHOTOS: Oscar Valdez-Jason Sanchez Headline Saturday’s Top Rank on ESPN Show

Weigh-In Results: Reno Fight Night

Valdez vs. Sanchez
Flores Jr. vs. Briceno

Reno-Sparks Convention Center (Reno, Nevada)
LIVE on ESPN/ESPN Deportes, TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT
Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

CLICK HERE for PHOTOS
(Photo Credit: Mikey Williams / Top Rank)

ESPN & ESPN Deportes (10 p.m. ET)

• Oscar Valdez 125.4 lbs vs. Jason Sanchez 124.8 lbs
(Valdez’s WBO Featherweight world title – 12 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Tim Cheatham, Eric Cheek and Glenn Trowbridge/Vic Drakulich

• Gabriel Flores Jr. 132.8 lbs vs. Salvador Briceno 132.2 lbs
(Lightweight – 8 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Robert Hoyle, Patricia Morse Jarman and Dave Moretti/Robert Byrd

ESPN+ (7:30 p.m. ET)

• Robson Conceicao 127.8 lbs vs. Carlos Ruiz 127.2 lbs
(Super Featherweight – 8 Rounds)

• Diego Elizondo 134.8 lbs vs. Sergio Vega 133.6 lbs
(Lightweight – 4 Rounds)

• Michael Seals 175.2 lbs vs. Christopher Brooker 174.6 lbs
(Light Heavyweight – 10 Rounds)

• JJ Mariano 138.2 lbs vs. William Flenoy 139.4 lbs
(Super Lightweight – 4 Rounds)

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with Let’s Get It On Promotions and Atlantis Casino Resort Spa, tickets for this world championship event priced at $103, $68 and $43 (including facility fees) are on sale now and can be purchased via Ticketmaster.com or in person at the Atlantis Casino Resort Spa gift shop.

For more information, visit: www.toprank.com, www.espn.com/boxing; Facebook: facebook.com/trboxing; Twitter: twitter.com/trboxing.

Sign-up to ESPN+ at www.espnplus.com.

Use the hashtags #ValdezSanchez and #FloresBriceno to join the conversation on social media.
###
Media Contacts

Top Rank
Evan Korn: 516-510-6014 / [email protected]
Gardy Lopez: 787-246-3668 / [email protected]

ESPN
Ardi Dwornik: 646-547-5612 / [email protected]
Santa Brito: 646-547-5602 / [email protected]

RELATED NEWS

ico