Friday, May 17th 2024

Weigh-In Results: Emanuel Navarrete vs. Denys Berinchyk & Giovani Santillan vs. Brian Norman Jr.

TOMORROW at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT LIVE on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+

Pechanga Arena (San Diego, California)

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT)

    •  Emanuel Navarrete 135 lbs. vs. Denys Berinchyk 134.8 lbs
(Vacant WBO Lightweight World Title – 12 Rounds)

   •  Giovani Santillan 146.4 lbs vs. Brian Norman Jr. 146.5 lbs
(Vacant WBO Interim Welterweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7:10 p.m. ET/4:10 p.m. PT)

•  Richard Torrez 229.9 lbs vs. Brandon Moore 229.4 lbs
 (Heavyweight — 8 Rounds)

•  Jonny Mansour 134 lbs vs. Anel Dudo 130.8 lbs
 (Lightweight — 4 Rounds)

•  Emiliano Fernando Vargas 139.6 lbs vs. Angel Varela 140 lbs 
 (Junior Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

•   Alan Garcia 137.8 lbs vs. Wilfredo Flores 136.9 lbs 
 (Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

•   Jonathan Lopez 127.1 lbs vs. Edgar Ortega 127.6 lbs 
 (Junior Lightweight — 8 Rounds)

•   Art Barrera Jr. 146 lbs vs. Levy Garcia Benitez 143.9 lbs 
 (Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

*The Charlie Sheehy-Manuel Jaimes bout was canceled due to Sheehy coming in overweight. 

LATEST NEWS

ico