Friday, August 25th 2023

Weigh-In Results: Jared Anderson vs. Andriy Rudenko

TOMORROW at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT LIVE on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT)

    •  Jared Anderson 239.6 lbs. vs. Andriy Rudenko 244.3 lbs
(Anderson’s WBC USA & WBO International Heavyweight Titles – 10 Rounds)

   •   Efe Ajagba 236.5 lbs vs. Zhan Kossobutskiy 234.4 lbs
(Heavyweight — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 6:50 p.m. ET/3:50 p.m. PT)

•  Bruce Carrington 126.7 lbs  vs. Angel Antonio Contreras 126.8 lbs 
 (Featherweight — 8 Rounds)

•    Jeremiah Milton 254.4 lbs  vs. Craig Lewis 260.4 lbs 
 (Heavyweight — 8 Rounds)

•    Nico Ali Walsh 159.1 lbs  vs. Sona Akale 157.9 lbs 
 (Middleweight — 6 Rounds)

•  Abdullah Mason 134.9 lbs  vs. Cesar Villarraga  134.7 lbs 
 (Lightweight — 6 Rounds)

•  Ablaikhan Zhussupov 149.7 lbs vs. Wiston Campos 149.8 lbs
 (Welterweight — 8/6 Rounds)

•   Charly Suarez 130.6 lbs vs. Yohan Vasquez 129.6 lbs 
 (Junior Lightweight— 10 Rounds)

(Top Rank YouTube Channel, 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT)

•   Bakhodir Jalolov 253.6 lbs vs. Onoriode Ehwarieme 224.9 lbs 
 (Heavyweight— 8 Rounds)

LATEST NEWS

ico