Friday, June 7th 2024

Weigh-In Results: Xander Zayas vs. Patrick Teixeira

TOMORROW at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT LIVE on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+

The Theater at Madison Square Garden (New York City)

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT)

    •  Xander Zayas 153.4 lbs. vs. Patrick Teixeira 153.4 lbs
(NABF and NABO Junior Middleweight Titles – 10 Rounds)

   •  Bruce Carrington 125.4 lbs vs. Brayan De Gracia 125 lbs
(Featherweight — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT)

•  Tiger Johnson 141.2 lbs vs. Tarik Zaina 142.6 lbs
 (Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

•  Andy Dominguez 111.8 lbs vs. Cristopher Rios 111.8 lbs
 (Flyweight — 8 Rounds)

•  Jahi Tucker 160.2 lbs vs. Quincy LaVallais 161.4 lbs 
 (Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

•   Ofacio Falcon 129.8 lbs vs. Antonio Dunton El Jr. 130.4 lbs 
 (Junior Lightweight — 6 Rounds)

•   Ali Feliz 220 lbs vs. Lemir Isom-Riley 253.6 lbs 
 (Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

•   Nisa Rodriguez 160.6 lbs vs. Jordanne Garcia 165.2 lbs 
 (Super Middleweight— 4 Rounds)

LATEST NEWS

ico